CLOC MEMBERS

 

Bolivia 🇧🇴
Estefanía Quenta
Universidad Mayor de San Andrés
estefaniaqh@gmail.com

 

Colombia 🇨🇴
Andrés Vargas Luna
Pontificia Universidad Javeriana
avargasl@javeriana.edu.co

María Elena Báez Caballero
Regional Environmental Corporation (CAR) of Cundinamarca

 

Ecuador 🇪🇨
Maria Fernanda López
Facultad Lationamericana de Ciencias Sociales, Quito
maflopez@flacso.edu.ec

Ana Ochoa
Universidad del Azuay
aeochoa@uazuay.edu.ec

Armando Molina
TerraCiencia
molina_armando@hotmail.com

 

El Salvador 🇸🇻
Carlos Anibal Juárez Ramos
Universidad Centroamericana José Simeon Canas
cjuarez@uca.edu.sv

 

Perú 🇵🇪
TBD
Universidad Nacional San Antonio Abad del Cusco

Fredy Santiago Monge Rodríguez
Universidad Peruana Cayetano Heredia
fredy.monge@upch.pe

Juan Torres
Universidad Nacional Agraria la Molina, Lima
amotape@yahoo.com

Bruno Portillo
Universidad Antonio Ruiz de Montoya, Lima
brunorps@gmail.com

Fabián Drenkhan
Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú (PUCP)
fabian.drenkhan@geo.uzh.ch

Miluska Rosas Barturen
Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú
miluska.rosas@pucp.pe

Richard Pehovaz
Pontificia Universidad Católica del Perú
pehovaz.rp@pucp.pe

Edwin Loarte
Universidad Nacional Santiago Ant̼nez de Mayolo РFCAM
eloartec@unasam.edu.pe

Katy Medina
Universidad Nacional Santiago Ant̼nez de Mayolo РCIAD
kmedinam@unasam.edu.pe

 

Switzerland 🇨🇭
Philipp Rastner
University of Zurich
philipp.rastner@geo.uzh.ch

Jan R. Baiker
University of Zurich
apurimacperu@gmail.com

Veruska Muccione
University of Zurich, Department of Geography
veruska.muccione@geo.uzh.ch

Isabelle Henzmann
University of Zurich

Ivo Wallimann-Helmer
University of Fribourg
ivo.wallimann-helmer@unifr.ch

Niklaus Heeb
Zurich University of the Arts
niklaus.heeb@zhdk.ch

Noemi Chow
Zurich University of the Arts
noemi.chow@zhdk.ch

Chi Lui Wong
Zurich University of the Arts

 

USA 🇺🇸
Julio Postigo
Indiana University Bloomington
jpostigo@utexas.edu

Santiago López
University of Washington Bothell
cslopez@uw.edu

mersin escort -

bonusverenx.com